Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Montgomery Family Care

Family Medicine located in Mt Sterling, KY

4.88/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Montgomery Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELORES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very good.
EVERETT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Wonderful staff
CONSTANCE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
He is a excellent doctor. He has personally helped me to feel comfortable there.
PAULA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Great Doctor who cares about you and all the Staff are very nice and helpful. I'm very blessed to have Dr. Kassis as my doctor.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Knowledgeable, caring, professional
JAMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Love the office and old dr k
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I love Dr Kassis staff and if it wasn't for doc I probably wouldn't be alive I have been in his program for 5 years now and he has definitely helped keep me sober and living a healthy sober life I am very grateful for him and his staff.
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr. Kassis always goes over everything and makes sure you understand
JERRY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everyone is friendly and they get you in and out quickly
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very knowledgeable
Sharon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
I was listened to and that’s valuable to me!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
The staff at the office are very friendly and helpful. I would recommend going there for your healthcare needs :)
TARA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very helpful and fast
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very helpful and caring!
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Needed prescription refilled
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always tried to listen to your concerns, very respectful and friendly. I don’t feel like I’m just a person after drugs, they seek the real problem and seek a real solution. You’re not a number or a dollar sign. He takes the oath of helping and caring for others to heart
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Courtroom and knowledgeable staff. Thoroughly answered all questions.
Leonard S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I have tried several times. To change my appointment and no one calls back
FLINT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind and courteous staff a lovely and kind woman named Amanda helped get my medication. I have commercial insurance and the deductible is really high and she got online and found a co pay card online from the manufacturer and I got it for 5 bucks. A staff that really cares and advocates for you is a blessing. That’s what you get at Montgomery Family Care.
Wavalene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor Kassis is a very good doctor & I have been with him sense he came to Mtsterlling. He has always been so good to me and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor then him I just love him.