Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Montgomery Family Care

Family Medicine located in Mt Sterling, KY

20 total reviews

Montgomery Family Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Montgomery Family Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Needed prescription refilled
MARY M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always tried to listen to your concerns, very respectful and friendly. I don’t feel like I’m just a person after drugs, they seek the real problem and seek a real solution. You’re not a number or a dollar sign. He takes the oath of helping and caring for others to heart
Michael S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Courtroom and knowledgeable staff. Thoroughly answered all questions.
Leonard S.
Submitted 09/08/22
I have tried several times. To change my appointment and no one calls back
FLINT W.
Submitted 08/18/22
Very kind and courteous staff a lovely and kind woman named Amanda helped get my medication. I have commercial insurance and the deductible is really high and she got online and found a co pay card online from the manufacturer and I got it for 5 bucks. A staff that really cares and advocates for you is a blessing. That’s what you get at Montgomery Family Care.
Wavalene C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor Kassis is a very good doctor & I have been with him sense he came to Mtsterlling. He has always been so good to me and I couldn’t ask for a better doctor then him I just love him.
CAROL B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Great staff very pleasant people who really seem to care
Kimberly J.
Submitted 07/26/22
I love Dr Kassis and is staff. The ladies at the front don't get enough recognition they are absolutely wonderful. I would definitely recommend any of his locations. You all so a great job. Thank you for everything y'all do for me. Have a wonderful and blessed day!
Angela L.
Submitted 07/18/22
I live Dr. Kassis and all the nurses! They always treat me good!
MARY M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Ask kind and considerate, prompt and knowledgeable. Plain good people
JAMIE H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr kassis office is the best!
SHELDON S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Efficient and friendly atmosphere.
EDITH G.
Submitted 05/18/22
I always feel taken care of when I leave there. I trust in your medical care completely.
Leonard M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Kassis ts a friend with a great besire manner.
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Kassis took good care of me during a procedure.
Bonnie C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Quality care.
JAMES H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional
Donna W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Been coming to Clinic for several years.
ANGELA M.
Submitted 02/11/22
I had called and ask for my booster the day before my appointment and they said I could get it then when I got down there they said they only done shots on Wednesday and if they went on and gave me my shot the rest of it would have been a waste I just thought they should have told me no when I ask but the staff was very nice and so was Dr Kassis
Robert W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very pleasant